I'm just updating the ST results. I notice from the Lyme website that Andy Dalby and Bob O'Toole are down as equal 7th. From my ST rules I read that any tie should be broken in accordance with ISAF RRS Appendix A. As such, Dalby/Michelle come 7th (you owe me a pint) and Bob/Claire come 8th (sorry). If this is incorrect, could someone who knows let me know!
Posted: 28/06/2006 13:42:27
Totally incorrect ....... although im a bit biased. We will get you Andy! and I dont like you any more Chris!
Posted: 30/06/2006 19:45:09